Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Lone Tree Modern Dental” near “Lone Tree, CO.”


FacebookLove Dr Hamersky and staff!!! 2 kids successfully through braces!

by Nicole K. on Facebook,  4/13/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

I have not been to a dentist in five years. This office was very professional. The hygienist, Marina, was so sweet and took great care of me knowing that I have a little anxiety about the dentist. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and not overbearing with a treatment plan.  They let me know what needed to be done, and that I could do it On my own time. Not pushy.    I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

by Malia B. on Google+, September 2018 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe entire staff-from the front desk to the hygienist-are extremely friendly and polite! I have a lot of anxiety and they definitely made my time there more comfortable, always checking to see how I felt. Jackie is the absolute best! Dr. Cote is very knowledgeable and addresses all your concerns. I would highly recommend this place.

by Courtney F. on yp.com, May 2017

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


Yelp

I’ve been going to this clinic since I moved to Colorado two years ago and I love them. They are so professional and the doctor that worked on my teeth even called me the next day to check in and make sure I was ok. I love businesses that do that. They really treat you with respect and care. I definitely would suggest them to others. Thanks Lone Tree Modern Dental and Orthodontics! You really make life bearable with your professionalism and care.

by Lakeshia S. on Yelp, May 2018

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceBecause I was having oral surgery, I was anxious for a month prior to the appointment. I had a great dentist in Illinois and doubted that my expectations of Dr. Lai would meet that measure. Surprisingly, my experience was even better at Lone Tree than at my previous dentist.

by Sharon W. on Demandforce, 1/19/16

Read Over 100 Reviews on Demandforce


I always feel like a kid again when I have to go to the Dentist. It’s such a vulnerable feeling! I was relieved when I was taken care of from the very beginning. I called initially to get some feedback on types of dental insurance since I was about to get some. They were super nice and helpful and by the end of the conversation I felt more educated and I had an exam scheduled! For my visit I was seeing the hygienist Shari. She was so sweet and made me feel comfortable. We knocked out x-rays and did the exam of my gums. I was impressed with her knowledge and could tell she was an important person there. The staff is knowledgeable and help each other out. I’m looking forward to going back which is something I never thought I’d say about the dentist! 😬😁

by Derek E., October 2018


Got me in the same day I called in pain. Dr. Aleman was very thorough, answered all my questions and provided a treatment plan I felt confident in. If you’re suffering from TMJ related jaw pain, he’s the doctor to see. The staff was very accommodating and the office was clean.

by Jamie S., September 2018


Lone Tree Modern Dental is a wonderful place to have your dental needs met. The front office staff was so very friendly and welcoming. My first visit with Sherri and Dr. Tran was very thorough and comfortable. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

by Dina B., September 2018


Great care and great results! I couldn’t be happier with my treatment. For the first time, I’m not scared of the dentist

by Shelley A., September 2018


Awesome full-service dental office.  Super friendly, work with several different insurances, flexible times, overall great service and people. Willing to work around your budget as you should need it, highly suggested.

by Jeremy F., September 2018


Everyone who works here is super friendly and cheerful!   Shari is the best hygienist I’ve ever met. I have super sensitive teeth and was not uncomfortable at all.  I took advantage of their first time visitor special on their website and am glad I did. Happy to have found my new dentist!

by Tamala S., August 2018


Great to get a Saturday appointment!  They took me back for my cleaning almost immediately.  Marina was fantastic and even though she said I was doing a great job on my teeth, she gave me a couple of easy tips on how to improve my dental health. Clean comfortable office.

by Thomas D., August 2018


Kassandra & Julie helped my 67 year old mother so much at her appointment, that I will be forever grateful! They even helped to translate for her, which was above and beyond what her last dentist did. A huge THANK YOU to Kassandra & Julie, their patience and attention to detail shows great customer service! Muchas Gracias from Esperanza S.

by Jessica P., July 2018


I loved my experience at The Lone Tree Modern Dental office! I was there for a regular checkup and soon after had all four of my wisdom teeth extracted. The staff was very on top of things and I was promptly tended to. Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and made sure I didn’t leave with any questions. What really makes the office is how friendly and caring the staff is, they have an awesome team and I highly recommend them!

by Pa X., July 2018


Marina the hygienist was very informative and thorough. She didn’t make me feel guilty about it being so long since my last cleaning like previous offices have. Glad to have found my new office!

by Allison D., August 2018


Awesome service and very accommodating with appointments. Reviewed billing before service which is always cool. Very nice staff

by Aaron M., April 2018


The folks here have taken great care of my family, they have been excellent with my 10-year-old daughter and offer an orthodontic evaluation for her. They make sure you are involved in your treatments and are not pushy about what needs to be done.

by Liz W., March 2018


Fantastic new patient deal – $59 for xrays, gums assessment, and cleaning.  Front desk employee was personable and helpful, Nicki (hygienist) was knowledgeable, warm and funny during xrays and Dr. Tran was genuine and listened.  The Staff addressed a couple of retainer issues right there and then – no waiting.  Absolutely one of the best dentist experiences I’ve had – no waiting, no up-selling, and I walked away feeling like the Staff actually cared about my oral health.

by Karyn G., February 2018


Extremely kind and informative staff. My doctor called the next day to see how I was doing. Will definitely be coming back!

Cynthia G., August 2016


My son received excellent service during his teeth cleaning yesterday. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming, and we were seen very quickly.

Skyler J, August 2016


My appointment went great it was my first time at this office and I was pleased with that treatment that I received.

I like the digital x-ray format that they offer. The staff was courteous and attentive to my needs

Being that I just moved from Chicago I didn’t know what to expect from this dentist office I was hesitant at first but after they welcomed me in the lobby I was at ease. It is so hard to find a good dentist and I believe I just found mine.

Miguel M., July 2016


I really like Lone Tree Modern Dental. I always feel comfortable whenever I come here. The staff is very friendly and know how to take care of their patients.

Domonique M, March 2016


Dr. Hamersky and his staff have been wonderful. I had three children go through the practice for orthodontic treatment. All along the way, with each child the doctor and staff were informative, very accommodating with our schedule and very personable. What I love is that there were no surprises in their treatment. The kids smiles look great.

Sheila C., January 2016


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here