Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Lone Tree Modern Dental” near “Lone Tree, CO.”


FacebookLove Dr Hamersky and staff!!! 2 kids successfully through braces!

by Nicole K. on Facebook,  4/13/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI really enjoy going to this dental office. Nicole and Tina are the best up front and always find times that work with my schedule. Dr. Martin and Deborah are an amazing team on the work they do. They took wonderful care of me.

by Melissa A. on Google+, July 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI am very pleased with the way Dr. Hamersky worked with my kids to get their teeth just right over the last year. They did good quality work.

by Charles M. on yp.com, 2/18/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


Yelp

They did a great job with my son’s braces (two front teeth only). Thankfully, Summer, the manager, provided a very basic, over-the-phone evaluation of his situation when we first called and even gave a ballpark price when we asked. Turned out to be affordable, and Dr. Paul and staff are very experienced and did a great job, so it has been a breeze. My son’s teeth are looking good and glad he got through the whole process comfortably.

by Matt M. on Yelp, 5/10/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceBecause I was having oral surgery, I was anxious for a month prior to the appointment. I had a great dentist in Illinois and doubted that my expectations of Dr. Lai would meet that measure. Surprisingly, my experience was even better at Lone Tree than at my previous dentist.

by Sharon W. on Demandforce, 1/19/16

Read Over 100 Reviews on Demandforce


Extremely kind and informative staff. My doctor called the next day to see how I was doing. Will definitely be coming back!

Cynthia G., August 2016


My son received excellent service during his teeth cleaning yesterday. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming, and we were seen very quickly.

Skyler J, August 2016


My appointment went great it was my first time at this office and I was pleased with that treatment that I received.

I like the digital x-ray format that they offer. The staff was courteous and attentive to my needs

Being that I just moved from Chicago I didn’t know what to expect from this dentist office I was hesitant at first but after they welcomed me in the lobby I was at ease. It is so hard to find a good dentist and I believe I just found mine.

Miguel M., July 2016


I really like Lone Tree Modern Dental. I always feel comfortable whenever I come here. The staff is very friendly and know how to take care of their patients.

Domonique M, March 2016


Dr. Hamersky and his staff have been wonderful. I had three children go through the practice for orthodontic treatment. All along the way, with each child the doctor and staff were informative, very accommodating with our schedule and very personable. What I love is that there were no surprises in their treatment. The kids smiles look great.

Sheila C., January 2016


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here